Chinese Cinderella ~ Vignette #5

Wu Chen Mei stands up to Niang and yells back at her saying that she is unfair etc.  Was there ever a time when you stood up for someone else? How did it feel? OR Was there ever a time you wished you would have but didn’t, why didn’t you?

          Most of the time while I am at school or somewhere I don’t really pay attention to anyone and try to avoid any conflict whatsoever. I never really notice if anyone is getting picked on because I don’t really pay attention to anything like that. If I see someone getting picked  on from now on I want to stand up for them and try to stop the conflict. I want to start speaking more and standing up for others.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Mrs. C said,

    I like this very assertive new goal.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

